Board of Directors

The Jewett Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Director members serve on a rotating three year schedule. Directors are elected by the members of the Chamber of Commerce annually in the fall. Officers of the Board are then chosen by the Board. There are ten members of the Board of Directors and the immediate Past President serves as an Ex-Officio Member.

2018 Board of Directors


President –  Natalie Ogden, Nucor Steel Texas

1st Vice President – Linda Walker, Farmers State Bank

2nd Vice President –  Rev. Carol Khoury, JUMC

Treasurer – Cari Box, Nucor Steel Texas

Secretary – Cathy Wilkinson, Nature’s Touch Photography

Board Members

Angela Haynes, Leon Community Food Pantry and Clothes Closet

Felecia Powell, Leon Community Food Pantry and Clothes Closet

Travis Warren, Jewett Masonic Lodge #427

Keith Cook, Leon County Assistant District Attorney